Why complicate things when you can also make things with ease?

Privacy
BY SENDING THIS FORM YOU GIVE US PERMISSION TO USE YOUR CONTACT DATA IN ORDER TO PROCESS YOUR REQUEST ACCORDING TO OUR DATA PROTECTION POLICY GUIDELINES.

Our favourite solution is to cover all campaign aspects, as with a brand – we call it “Always On”. Check out how it works here. We also offer our services as separate modules for you to pick and choose.

1/6

learn more →
next service →
1/6

Digital Health Check

The Digital Health Check is our professional analysis: Facebook, Twitter, Spotify, Wikipedia, Instagram etc. – we look at all relevant channels, check the profiles and content, and suggest possible improvements.

THIS SERVICE INCLUDES

  • Security check for your passwords
  • Quick audience analysis
  • A checklist for all channels including quick-wins
2/6

Workshops

We use our workshops to ask important questions and work out the fundamentals: Which fans do we want to reach using which platforms? What is the story of your campaign? Who do you want to speak to? We invite you to our office and use a range of methods to design and develop new approaches, ideas and formats.

THIS SERVICE INCLUDES

  • A guided workshop lasting half a day
  • A summary of all ideas and formats
3/6

Concept

Together, we develop a strategy that fits you and your target audience, and gives your artist-brand a strong, individual identity. There’s nothing wishy-washy about it – we take into account every analysis as the concept evolves, and aim to transform great ideas into highly-visible digital campaigns. We cover all elements, from owned, earned and paid media.
Maybe you already have a plan and a time-schedule, but you’re missing the ideas and activations to convey your release on your channels? We develop content-marketing ideas to fill your campaign with life.

THIS SERVICE INCLUDES

  • Status-quo analysis and building of target audience personas
  • Goals and channel strategy
  • A clear look and feel: Branding and CI development
  • Ideas for owned, earned and paid media
  • Content marketing formats
4/6

Platform management

We look after all of your platforms: Our content plan shows which priorities lie in which time frame. A clear and structured approval process ensures that all content is on-point, and then it all goes online across your channels. This means setting up and going live with the posts, and managing the community thereafter. You want to do the posting yourself? No problem, we can advise and help, as well as keep the content calendar updated.

THIS SERVICE INCLUDES

  • Weekly coordination of impacts and activations
  • Continuous input for formats and features
  • Regular reports with relevant and important platform KPIs
5/6

Paid media

We create a tailor-made strategy and media plan, define audiences and set goals to fit your budgetary and campaign requirements. Ranging from pre-roll campaigns on YouTube, to a discovery ad on Facebook or Instagram Story placements – the paid media world is at your fingertips.

THIS SERVICE INCLUDES

  • Media planning
  • Media booking
  • Targeting
  • Optimisation
  • Reporting
6/6

Content creation

So we’ve developed a strategy – now let’s get it out there! Whatever needs to be created, we use our network of creative and technical experts to get it done:

  • Trailers or other ad material
  • Playlist covers or social media headers, as well as thumbnails
  • Websites
  • Newsletter systems
  • Apps
  • Facefilters/camera effects/GIFs
  • Videos and video snippets
  • and much, much more

THIS SERVICE INCLUDES

  • Clear briefings including specs
  • Coordination of service providers
  • Transparent cost- and budget-management
  • Two feedback rounds with you
top →

Warum eigentlich kompliziert, wenn es auch ease geht?

Datenschutzbestimmung
MIT DEM ABSENDEN DIESES FORMULARS GEBEN SIE UNS DIE ERLAUBNIS, IHRE KONTAKTDATEN ZU VERWENDEN, DAMIT WIR IHRE ANFRAGE GEMÄSS UNSERER DATENSCHUTZRICHTLINIE BEARBEITEN KÖNNEN.

Am liebsten arbeiten wir ganzheitlich, wie für eine Marke – wir nennen es „Always On“. Wie das abläuft, könnt ihr euch hier genauer ansehen. Natürlich bieten wir unsere Services auch modular und voneinander losgelöst an.

1/6

mehr erfahren →
nächster Service →
1/6

Digital Health Check

Der Digital Health Check ist unsere Status-quo-Analyse: Facebook, Twitter, Spotify, Wikipedia, Instagram und Co. – wir beziehen alle relevanten Kanäle mit ein und prüfen, wie die Profile und der Content aufgebaut und wo eventuell Verbesserungen nötig sind.

Dieser Service beinhaltet

  • Security Check eurer Passwörter
  • Kurzanalyse der Zielgruppe
  • eine Checkliste für alle Kanäle inkl. Quick Wins
2/6

Workshops

Mit unseren eigenen Workshop-Formaten widmen wir uns wichtigen Fragestellungen und erarbeiten dabei zusammen elementare Grundlagen: An welche Fans richten sich welche Plattformen? Was ist die Geschichte eurer Kampagne? Wen will ich wie erreichen? Wir laden euch in unser Büro ein und konzipieren mit verschiedenen Methoden neue Ansätze und Formatideen.

Dieser Service beinhaltet

  • einen halbtägigen, geleiteten Workshop in unserem Büro
  • Bereitstellung der erarbeiteten Inhalte
3/6

Gesamtkonzept

Wir entwickeln mit euch eine Strategie, die zu euch und eurer Zielgruppe passt und die eurer Künstlermarke eine individuelle Strahlkraft verleiht. Abstrakt bleibt es dabei nicht – wir beziehen jede mögliche Auswertung mit in die Entwicklung ein und überlegen uns, wie man eine Idee am besten digital verstärkt und sichtbar macht. Dies bezieht Owned-, Earned- und Paid-Media-Maßnahmen mit ein.
Ihr habt schon einen Fahrplan, euch fehlen aber noch Aktivierungen und Maßnahmen, um diesen roten Faden auf eure Kanäle zu übersetzen? Wir entwickeln für euch Content-Marketing-Ansätze, die eure Kampagne mit Leben füllt.

Dieser Service beinhaltet

  • Status-quo-Analyse und Zielgruppenpersonas
  • Ziele und Kanalstrategie
  • einen roten Faden für euren visuellen Auftritt: Branding und CI
  • Ideenansätze für Owned, Earned und Paid Media
  • Content-Marketing-Formate
4/6

Plattform Management

Wir betreuen alle eure Plattformen: In einem Redaktionsplan erklären wir, welche Schwerpunkte wir im betreffenden Zeitraum legen. Ein klar strukturierter Abnahmeprozess stellt dann sicher, dass die zu veröffentlichenden Inhalte stimmen. Es folgt die Umsetzung der redaktionellen Inhalte auf den entsprechenden Kanälen. Dies umfasst das Erstellen, Posten und Moderieren der Beiträge. Ihr wollt selbst posten? Alternativ können wir euch hier auch beratend begleiten/unterstützen und euren Content-Plan mit euch strukturieren.

Dieser Service beinhaltet

  • wöchentliche Abstimmung zu Impacts und Aktivierungen
  • einen fortlaufenden Input zu Formaten und Features
  • regelmäßige Reportings zu den wichtigsten Plattform-KPIs
5/6

Paid Media

Wir entwerfen für euch maßgeschneiderte Strategien und Mediapläne, definieren Zielgruppen und verfolgen Kampagnenziele, die euren Budgets und Vorstellungen entsprechen. Das kann von einer Pre-Roll-Kampagne auf YouTube über eine Discover-Ad-Kampagne auf Facebook bis hin zu einer Story-Ad bei Instagram alles Mögliche sein.

Dieser Service beinhaltet

  • Mediaplanung
  • Mediabuchung
  • Targeting
  • Optimierung
  • Reporting
6/6

Content Creation

Ihr oder wir haben die Strategie und die Idee entwickelt – jetzt geht es an die Umsetzung! Je nachdem, was benötigt wird, setzen wir selbst oder unser Netzwerk aus Kreativen und technischen Experten alles um, was gebraucht wird:

  • Trailer oder andere Werbemittel
  • Playlist-Cover und Social-Media-Header sowie Thumbnails
  • Websites
  • Newsletter-Systeme
  • Apps
  • Facefilter/Kameraeffekte/GIFs
  • Videos und Video-Snippets
  • und vieles mehr

Dieser Service beinhaltet

  • genaues Briefing des Inhalts inkl. Specs
  • Koordination von Dienstleistern
  • transparente Kosten und Budgetverwaltung
  • zwei Abnahme-Schleifen mit euch
top →