Why complicate things when you can also make things with ease?

Privacy
BY SENDING THIS FORM YOU GIVE US PERMISSION TO USE YOUR CONTACT DATA IN ORDER TO PROCESS YOUR REQUEST ACCORDING TO OUR DATA PROTECTION POLICY GUIDELINES.

Our values

1 No-Asshole-Policy

Working together is much easier than against each other, right? Good relationships make life a lot easier. This applies as much to contract negotiations as it does to daily business. A good deal is one that makes both sides happy. Working with assholes is a waste of valuable time.

2 Sustainability

Sustainability can only be achieved by looking at environmental, financial and social aspects of a business. We work to make a profit sustainably without generating too many losses.

3 Independence

We don’t have investors and aren’t a public company. This means we are completely independent. One of our most important decisions was not to go for an exit-strategy but to grow organically and over the long-term. No artificial growth, no bullshit – more entrepreneurial ideas!

4 Transparency

We are happy when our clients are happy. Sounds like a cliché, but it’s how it really is. It starts with contract negotiations and carries on into our daily business. We see ourselves as partners for our clients and work on a level playing field. We are respectful and build loyal, long-term working partnerships that make everyone happy.

5 Diversity

Equal chances for everyone! Our team is as diverse as our society. Every opinion has the same value. People from outside the box who think outside the box are always welcome!

6 Team spirit

We want employees to feel responsible and to give them enough space. This requires employees to take on responsibility and feel confident doing so. We are convinced that a good team spirit leads to more success for the company.

7 Passion

We work for music we love. We unequivocally back and support every project we take on. We don’t work for clients and companies that don’t respect our values and norms.

8 Community

No-one knows everything – except Hermione Granger. We are experts in our field but still we learn something new every day. We’re not scared of others being better than we are. Quite the opposite: We love working with people who help broaden our minds.

9 Evolution

We constantly scrutinise our process. Challenging the status quo means trying something different. We take small steps in the right direction and help our clients do so, too!

10 Promoting talent

Despite our company having a structure, we believe in flat hierarchies and a level playing field. Respect and trust are our most important values. We don’t keep anyone down. We look for potential in our colleagues to help them grow and evolve within our team. Proactively helping the agency is a must!

top →

Unsere Werte

1 No-Asshole-Policy

Miteinander ist so viel besser als gegeneinander! Oder nicht? Ein fairer Umgang macht das Leben viel einfacher! Das gilt für Vertragsverhandlungen genauso wie für das anschließende Tagesgeschäft. Der beste Deal ist der, der beide Seiten glücklich macht. Es ist verschwendete Lebenszeit, mit Arschlöchern zu arbeiten.

2 Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit kann nur bei gleichwertiger Rücksichtnahme auf Ökologie, Wirtschaft und Soziales erreicht werden. Wir arbeiten gewinnorientiert, nachhaltig und nicht ohne Rücksicht auf Verluste.

3 Unabhängigkeit

Wir haben keine Investor:innen, sind nicht börsennotiert – kurz gesagt: Wir sind vollkommen unabhängig. Eine unserer wichtigsten Entscheidungen: Wir verfolgen keine Exit-Strategie, sondern setzen auf Selbstfinanzierung! Kein künstlich aufgeblasenes Wachstum, kein Bullshit – dafür umso mehr unternehmerisches Denken.

4 Transparenz

Wir sind happy, wenn unsere Kund:innen happy sind. Was nach einem Klischee klingt, ist bei uns Realität. Das fängt bei der Vertragsverhandlung an und setzt sich im Tagesgeschäft fort. Wir verstehen uns als Partnerin an der Seite unserer Kund:innen und arbeiten am liebsten auf Augenhöhe. Wir sind gut erzogen, pflegen einen respektvollen Umgang und bauen auf langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen, die allen Beteiligten Freude bereitet. Being loyal to loyalty!

5 Diversität

Chancengleichheit für alle! Unser Team ist so vielfältig wie die Gesellschaft. Jede Meinung hat das gleiche Gewicht. Motivierte Neueinsteiger:innen mit Interesse, Leidenschaft und Kreativität sind herzlich willkommen! Der Mut, die eigene Meinung zu vertreten, kritische Fragen zu stellen und out-of-the-box zu denken und zu handeln ist ausdrücklich erwünscht.

6 Verantwortung

Wir setzen auf Verantwortungsethik und möchten den öffentlichen Raum mitgestalten. Die Bereitschaft dazu erfordert eine über das Unternehmen hinausgehende Übernahme von Verantwortung. Außerdem sind wir davon überzeugt, dass ein gesundes Wertesystem den langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg beeinflusst.

7 Leidenschaft

Wir arbeiten für Musik, die uns gefällt. Wir stehen ausnahmslos hinter jedem einzelnen Auftrag, den wir annehmen. Wir haben uns bewusst gegen die Zusammenarbeit mit Firmen entschieden, die nicht unseren Werten und Normen entsprechen.

8 Gemeinschaft

Niemand ist allwissend – abgesehen von Armin Maiwald. Wir sind Expert:innen auf unserem Gebiet und lernen trotzdem jeden Tag etwas Neues. Wenn jemand besser ist als wir, macht uns das keine Angst. Im Gegenteil: Wir arbeiten besonders gerne mit Personen zusammen, die unseren Horizont erweitern.

9 Weiterentwicklung

Arbeitsweisen werden fortlaufend hinterfragt. Challenging the status quo heißt: Sich trauen bestimmte Dinge einfach mal anders zu machen. Wir arbeiten iterativ, mit kleinen und schnellen Schritten – das betrifft sowohl uns als auch unsere Projekte!

10 Talentförderung

Trotz Struktur herrschen bei uns flache Hierarchien und ein Umgang auf Augenhöhe. Respekt und Vertrauen stehen bei uns an oberster Stelle. Wir halten niemanden klein. Wir fördern die Potenziale jedes Einzelnen, damit unser Team inhaltlich wachsen kann und sich aktiv weiterentwickelt. Eine proaktive Mitgestaltung der Agentur ist für uns ein Muss.